This was a three year innovation project funded by the Erasmus+ Key Action 2 Programme: Cooperation for innovation and exchange of good practices. The project comprised of 13 partners across five European countries, including the academic institutions, industrial partners and national government agencies;

School of Earth and Environmental Sciences, University of Portsmouth, UK

School of Creative Technologies, University of Portsmouth, UK.

Geology and Geoenvironment, National and Kapodistrain University of Athens, Greece.

University of Clermont Auvergne, Clermont-Ferrand, France.

Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences, University of Milano-Bicoca, Italy.

Istituto Nazionale Di Astrofisica (INAF), Osservatorio Astrofisico di Catania, Italy.

Instituto Nazionale di Geofisica e Vulcanologia (INGV), Italy.

Fugro GB Marine Limited, UK.

Obuda University, Budapest, Hungary

Earthquake Planning and Protection Organization, Greece.

Hellenic Oceanographers Association, Greece

British Geological Survey (BGS), UK.

Institut de Physique du Globe de Paris, France.